“dj in md” visits “Ibiza Dc Night Club”

It was around 10:30pm when I finished djing at a holiday party in Virginia. I’ve been wanting to visit “Ibiza Dc Night Club” for a while. But since I am always djing on Saturdays I never get a chance to go there. But this Saturday I actually finished djing early. I decided to finally stop by “Ibiza Dc Night Club”. So I text my friend “RoloDc” the main promoter of “Ibiza Dc Night Club” and told him I was going to stop by and visit the club.

When I pulled up to the club I was amazed at how many people were in line waiting to get in. My friend “RoloDc” has a great way to get in the club faster instead of having to stand in the long line. You simply have to text “RoloDc” to 313131.  You receive a free entry pass text on your phone and you can stand in the line that moves faster.

When you walk in the first room is a lounge. “The Lounge is elegant and chic: decked out with leather couches, private tables, and two granite bars, it’s the perfect place to take it down a notch.” – (“Ibiza Dc Night Club”) website. This is the place where you hang out before they open the main room.

The main is room is insanely big. “The Main Room offers a magnificent dance floor, complete with a 40 foot performing stage and a mezzanine surrounded by private tables and 3 VIP bars. Ibiza is equipped with a million dollar MARTIN lighting and sound system, the only one of its kind in DC, as well as an 800 square foot media screen”- ( “Ibiza Dc Night Club” website). 

Check a quick video from the second floor of the main room.

Dj Christyles is the dj of the main room. “Ibiza Dc Night Club” broadcasts live through Hot 99.5 every Saturday night. “RoloDc” and I were hanging out with Christyles again at the Dj Booth.

This club is the perfect place to grab a bunch of your friends and party there on a Saturday night. The sound system is unbelievable, you will love it. The light show is pretty impressive as well and you get to listen to Dj Christyles, one MD’s top DJ.

There is another room where currently two djs from the radio “El Zol” and “La Nueva” play music there. If you like latin music, top 40s, and dance. You will love this room. The bartenders are fast and friendly.

I hope you get a chance to visit “Ibiza Dc Night Club”. You will have a blast dancing at one Dc hottest’ club.

Check out “RoloDc” website and “Ibiza Dc Night Club” website.

Dj Cuban 301-213-8630

http://www.djinmd301.com

http://www.facebook.com/djcubanservicesMD

Leave a comment